Important information

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our cookies.
PLEASE NOTE: IF YOU HAVE ADJUSTED YOUR COOKIE SETTINGS ON WWW.ARM.COM, THESE SETTINGS DO NOT APPLY TO THIS WEBSITE.

ARM websites use two types of cookie: (1) those that enable the site to function and perform as required; and (2) analytical cookies which anonymously track visitors only while using the site. If you are not happy with this use of these cookies please review our Privacy Policy to learn how they can be disabled. By disabling cookies some features of the site will not work.

Analyst Coverage

FirmAnalystPhoneE-Mail
AreteBrett Simpson+44 20 7959 1320brett.simpson@arete.net
Barclays CapitalAndrew Gardiner+44 20 3134 7217andrew.gardiner@barcap.com
BenchmarkGary Mobley+1 314 965 6122gmobley@benchmarkcap.com
BernsteinPierre Ferragu+44 20 7170 5005pierre.ferragu@bernstein.com
BMOAmbrish Srivastava+1 415 591 2116Ambrish.Srivastava@bmo.com
BoA Merrill LynchKai Korschelt+44 20 7996 7586kai.korschelt@baml.com
CanaccordMatt Ramsay+1 612 332 2208MRamsay@canaccordgenuity.com
CenkosMartin O’Sullivan+44 20 7397 8900mosullivan@cenkos.com
CheuvreuxBernd Laux+49 69 478 97512blaux@cheuvreux.com
CitigroupAmit Harchandani+44 20 7986 4246amit.harchandani@citi.com
Credit SuisseAchal Sultania+44 20 7883 6884achal.sultania@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche BankJohannes Schaller+49 (69) 91031731johannes.schaller@db.com
Exane BNP ParibasJerome Ramel+44 20 7039 9484jerome.ramel@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman SachsAlexander Duval+44 20 7552 2995Alexander.Duval@gs.com
InvestecJulian Yates+44 20 7597 5029julian.yates@investec.co.uk
Jefferies InternationalRobert  Lamb+44 20 7029 8343rlamb@Jefferies.com
JP MorganSandeep Deshpande+44 20 7325 0456sandeep.s.deshpande@jpmorgan.com
Liberum CapitalEoin  Lambe+44 20 3100 2191 Eoin.Lambe@liberumcapital.com
MirabaudVijay  Anand+44 20 7074 0503Vijay.Anand@mirabaud.co.uk
Morgan StanleyFrancois Meunier+44 20 7425 9646Francois.Meunier@morganstanley.com
Natixis SecuritiesMaxime  Mallet +33 1 58 55 37 71maxime.mallet@natixis.com
NumisNick James+44 20 7260 1284n.james@numiscorp.com
Pacific CrestMichael McConnell+1 503 248 0721mmcconnell@pacific-crest.com
Raymond JamesHans Mosesmann+1 212 856 5404hans.mosesmann@raymondjames.com
Redburn Partners LLPSumant Wahi+44 20 7000 2020sumant.wahi@redburn.com
StifelLee  Simpson+44 20 7710 7652lee.simpson@stifel.com
TopekaSuji Desilva+1 212 709 5738sd@topekacapitalmarkets.com
UBSGareth Jenkins+44 20 7567 3950Gareth.Jenkins@ubs.com
William Blair Anil Doradla+1 312 364 8016adoradla@williamblair.com
ARM Holdings plc is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding ARM Holdings plc's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of ARM Holdings plc or its management. ARM Holdings plc does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.